Roam.

 

Sometime in 2006, I caught this song by the B-52’s as the main theme behind an Animal Planet promo (unfortunately, I still cannot find a clip) and it stuck. Yes, the song certainly added to my romantic daydreams of working on wildlife conservation efforts in Africa or South America or Australia. Well, 6 years hence I am still far away from all those places. But if I were to have an anthem, this would be it.

And glancing back at the past 5 years, I think I have had a pretty fair share of roaming about.

And it has been one hell of a ride.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

